Century 21 HomeStar

Recommended Vendor Services

 

These are suggested vendors that you may find useful. We provide names of professionals based upon prior positive experiences with them. There is no obligation to accept these recommendations and we encourage you to perform your own investigations.

Names are provided as a courtesy.

 

 

 

 

Mortgages

Title Companies

Home Inspectors

Home Warranties

Cross Country Mortgage

Tony Dobbert - Loan Officer

Phone: 440-773-5955

Email: Tony.Dobbert@myccmortgage.com

Web: www.CrossCountryMortgage.com

 

Ohio Real Title

Janelle Keifer - Sales

Phone: 440-554-4559

Email: JanelleKeifer@OhioRealtitle.com

Web: www.OhioRealTitle.com

 

Home Check LLC.

Tedd Schroth - Inspector

Phone: 440-522-9321

Email: Tedd@HomeCheckLLC.net

Web: www.HomeCheckLLC.net

 

America’s Preferred

Renee Kozak – Sale Representative

Phone: 216-314-7994

Email: RKozak@aphw.com

Web: www.aphw.com

 

Liberty Home Mortgage

Kelly Ann Worthington - Loan Officer

Phone: 440-346-6003

Email: KWorthington@LibertyHM.com

Web: www.KellyAnnHomeLoans.com

 

Emerald Glen Title

Kathy Longo – Director of Sales

Phone: 440-477-7200

Email: Kathy@EGTALtd.com

Web: http://www.EGTALtd.com

 

WIN Home Inspections

Alex Fleming - Inspector

Phone: 440-822-8285

Email: RFleming@wini.com

Web: www.Royalton.wini.com

 

Cinch Home Warranties

Danny Thoreson – Sale Representative

Phone: 216-224-2273

Email: DThoreson@CinchHS.com

Web: www.CinchHomeServices.com

 

KeyBank

Anna Marie Soliman - Loan Officer

Phone: 440-749-1680

Email: AnnaMarie_Soliman@Keybank.com

Web: www.Key.com

 

Harvard Title

Debra Hamelin – Sales

Phone: 216-485-3550

Email: Debra@HarvardTitleAgency.com

Web: www.HarvardTitleAgency.com

 

HomeTeam Inspections

John Sizemore - Owner

Phone: 440-276-5940

Email: JSizemore@hometeam.com

Web: www.HomeTeam.com/Cleveland

 

2-10 Home Warranty

Nancy Douglas - Sales

Phone: 440-796-5309

Email: NDouglas@2-10.com

Web: www.NDouglas@2-10.com

 

These are suggested vendors that you may find useful. We provide names of professionals based upon prior positive experiences with them. There is no obligation to accept these recommendations and we encourage you to perform your own investigations. Names are provided as a courtesy. Century 21 HomeStar makes no representation regarding any goods and/or services. Clients/Customers release Century 21 HomeStar, its owners, agents, employees, and officers from any and liability connected to such goods or services.